Life, Football, Technology and Vespas…

Burn a new hole.

So I had to enquire about the Burning Chicken Volcano I saw at the Thai restaurant today and asked ‘is it hot?’ … Much to my disappointment the waitress replied ‘Not Very’. Then what is the point of giving it such an awesome name??

If I had made a dish and named it ‘Burning Chicken Volcano’ I would have done it some justice. I would have made sure that anyone who ate it would be spitting fire and doing handstands in a cold shower for a week!

Leave a Reply

