Life, Football, Technology and Vespas…

Pic of the day – 25

I was going to have something up to celebrate Burns’ but seeing as we will be celebrating that on Saturday, this picture is much more worthy.

This is Samson Ozomaro. A (former) colleague of mine here in Lagos. He has worked closely with me for the last 30 months and this months will now be his last before he takes off on adventures new.

Always eager to learn, always dedicated and hardworking, he deserves his new opportunity more than anyone I know. I know he will make a great success of it and hope one day I can steal him away when I have my own company!

The smile you see is one that he wears everyday and it has been a pleasure working with him.

Good luck Sam!

2 responses

  1. sipho

    I have had the pleasure of meeting Samson, when he came to visit SA. He was always eager to learn new stuff and technologies, how we did things in SA. wishing you all the best man..

    January 25, 2012 at 2:00 pm

    • sam

      Thanks a lot Mr. Scott i just saw it now. It was a pleasure working with you too. Thanks too Sipho.

      April 2, 2012 at 9:20 am

Leave a Reply

